skip to content

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Group Contact info.
Anne D'Alleva Dean School of Fine Arts anne.dalleva@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-3016
Fax: (860) 486-5845
Rodney Rock Director Jorgensen rodney.rock@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-1983
Fax: (860) 486-6781
Kim Kablik Administrative Assistant   kimberly.kablik@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-4228

Box Office

Phone: (860) 486-4226   Fax: (860) 486-6781
Name Title Email
Jennifer Darius Ticket Manager jennifer.darius@uconn.edu
Amanda Salas Box Office Assistant Amanda.salas@uconn.edu

Marketing

Phone: (860) 486-5795   Fax: (860) 486-0053
Name Title Email
Catherine Kalonia Director catherine.kalonia@uconn.edu
Leann Sanders Marketing Assistant elizabeth.sanders@uconn.edu

Operations

Phone: (860) 486-1982   Fax: (860) 486-1979
Name Title Email
Gary Yakstis Director gary.yakstis@uconn.edu

Production

Phone: (860) 486-3572   Fax: (860) 486-2009
Name Title Email
Bryan Wosczyna Technical Director bryan.wosczyna@uconn.edu