Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
The Chieftains

MEDIA ADVISORIES

Click to download a PDF of the media advisory for each event for the current season. 

A PDF reader is needed to open the files. Acrobat Reader software can be downloaded for free from the Adobe website.  
 

Questions?

Please contact the Jorgensen Marketing Office.
860-486-5795
jorgensen@uconn.edu


2019/2020 FULL SEASON

THE 2019/2020 LENARD CHAMBER SERIES AT JORGENSEN

FALL 2019

THE PIANO GUYS - Sat, Sept 14, 2019

GILBERTO SANTA ROSA - Sat, Sept 21, 2019

APOLLO'S FIRE BAROQUE ORCHESTRA - Thurs, Oct 10, 2019

HASAN MINHAJ - Sat, Oct 12, 2019

CIRQUE MECHANICS: "42 FT"   - Sun, Oct 13, 2019

WE BANJO 3 - Thurs, Oct 17, 2019

DRAGONS LOVE TACOS - Sun, Oct 20, 2019

HARLEM 100 - Sat, Oct 26, 2019

PINKALICIOUS - Sun, Nov 3, 2019

ESCHER QUARTET - Thurs, Nov 7, 2019

PARSONS DANCE - Thurs, Nov 14, 2019

AN EVENING WITH KELLI O'HARA & MATTHEW MORRISON - Sat, Nov 16, 2019

NATIONAL SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA OF UKRAINE - Fri, Nov 22, 2019

BOSTON POPS - Sat, Dec 14, 2019


SPRING 2020

WE SHALL OVERCOME - Thurs, Jan 23, 2020

THE TAP PACK - Sat, Feb 15, 2020

DRUM TAO 2020 - Thurs, Feb 20, 2020

VIENNA PIANO TRIO - Sat, Feb 22, 2020

PETE THE CAT - Sun, Feb 23, 2020